马克-特罗齐博士

诚实、有道德、有医德的医生

伦理与道德义务

"这三条规则,我认为是最高的。黄金法则、对造物主的尊重和对神圣的地球母亲的爱"。
Mark Trozzi,医学博士

drtrozzi.org的愿景

这个网站是 致力于分享有用和有趣的信息 和想法,目的是为一个更快乐和更健康的未来做出贡献。在这里,你会发现由拥有25年经验的医学博士和紧急复苏专家特罗兹博士制作的医学和健康相关文章和视频,以及他推荐的其他资源。 这个项目的使命是使我们的游客能够获得健康和理解 在特罗兹博士的专业领域内的主题。

最新的内容

全球新闻举报人Anita Krishna采访Trozzi博士

觊觎真相和正义的运动正在快速增长!我们正在夺回我们的世界,并对危害人类的罪行追求正义。我们正在夺回我们的世界,并为危害人类的科维德罪行追求正义。我很高兴能与安妮塔-克里希纳相遇并进行了这次精彩的对话。她是

阅读更多 "

Trozzi博士和Reiner Fuellmich | Covid调查委员会

世界上最成功的集体诉讼律师采访了加拿大告密的急诊室医生。这是一次快节奏的、没有障碍的、关于贪污腐败真相的对话;将证据暴露无遗,并努力反对贪污腐败的犯罪活动。 这是多大的荣幸啊

阅读更多 "

安妮塔-克里希纳是一个真正的记者

安妮塔-克里希纳是一位真正的记者。这在现在的加拿大是很罕见的,也是很特别的事情。她曾是全球新闻的主管。正如亚历山大博士的智慧、道德和诚实在他和腐败的学术界之间产生的影响一样;安妮塔的良好性格

阅读更多 "

现在就停止IHR。强大的行动变得简单

这是我们紧急阻止对我们最紧迫的威胁的最好工具:拟议的《国际卫生条例》修正案,这是世卫组织和世界卫生大会通往全球永久独裁的后门。我们中的许多人一直在研究美国的拟议修正案

阅读更多 "

特罗齐报告

我们希望为您提供最好的资源,并邀请您 注册订阅我们的通讯.当特罗兹博士发布新的内容时,你会第一个知道,并收到针对他正在进行的研究中最关键材料的每日报告。加入我们的电子邮件通讯是免费的,你可以在任何时候取消订阅或改变你的通知设置。

联盟组织

World Council for Health

世界卫生理事会

良好的健康是每个人的权利。我们通过代表您的利益进行宣传,并将最好的全球健康和科学研究带给您,来确保健康。使个人有能力优化自己的健康,对公共健康贡献最大。我们通过向家庭提供由一线医生、护士、临床研究人员以及科学和医学记者策划的客观和常识性的资源来做到这一点。

Worldcouncilforhealth.org
Take Action Canada

加拿大采取的行动

祝贺加拿大!由于加拿大采取的行动,我们的追求更加容易。TAC通知并促进觉醒的公众恢复理智,共同创造一个公平、智慧和善良的未来。利用他们的资源,包括视频、文章、简单的请愿链接、一步一步的行动指南,以及更多。请考虑利用他们的工具包来帮助解放我们的社会。

takeactioncanada.ca
Canada Health Alliance

加拿大健康联盟

CHA是一个由医疗保健专业人员组成的组织,他们共同致力于改善当前的医疗系统和所有加拿大人的福祉。医生、自然疗法师、脊椎按摩师、护士、牙医和其他从业人员通过教育、科学探索和公开讨论,建立了一个最佳健康网络。我们的使命是建立一个新的模式,支持病人的知情选择和医疗保健专业人士之间的合作。

canadahealthalliance.org
Strong & Free Canada

强大和自由的加拿大

强大而自由的加拿大是一个基层组织,致力于恢复我们的权利和自由,提供关于Covid和政府过度行为的事实数据和专家证词,并游说我们各级政府归还和尊重我们在《权利和自由宪章》和《加拿大权利法案》下的权利。

strongandfreecanada.org/
zh_CN简体中文

Dr Mark Trozzi

Honest, Ethical, Medical Doctor

Ethics & Moral Obligations

"These three rules, I recognize to be the highest: The Golden Rule, respect for the Creator, and love for the Sacred Mother Earth."
Mark Trozzi, MD

The vision of drtrozzi.org

This site is dedicated to sharing useful and interesting information and ideas, with the intention of contributing to a happier and healthier future. Here you will find a collection of medicine and health related articles and videos produced by 25 year veteran MD and emergency resuscitation specialist Dr. Trozzi, as well as other resources that he recommends. The mission of this project is to empower our visitors to health and understanding on subjects from within Dr. Trozzi’s sphere of expertise.

Most Recent Content

Is Justin Trudeau paternity mystery solved?

New photographic evidence brings old theories into question. Let’s have some fun shall we? Who is Justin Trudeau’s daddy? Some say it is Fidel Castro, the 6’3″ tall man who established communism in Cuba and became its dictator for life. Some

Read More »

Anita Krishna is a real journalist

Anita Krishna is a real journalist. That’s a rare and special thing in Canada now. She was a former Global News director. Just as Dr Alexander’s intelligence, ethics and honesty came between him and a corrupted academia; Anita’s good character

Read More »

Stop the IHR now. Powerful action made easy

Here is our best tool to urgently stop the most imminent threat against us: the proposed IHR amendments which are the WHO and WHA’s back door to permanent global dictatorship. Many of us have been studying the US proposed amendments

Read More »

The Trozzi Report

We want to provide you with the best resources and invite you to sign-up for our newsletter. Be the first to know when Dr. Trozzi releases new content, and receive daily reports addressing the most critical material from his ongoing research. Joining our email newsletter is free and you can unsubscribe or change your notification settings at any time.

Alliance Organizations

World Council for Health

World Council for Health

Good health is everyone’s right. We work to ensure it by advocating on your behalf and bringing the best of global health and science research to you. Empowering individuals to optimize their own health contributes most to public health. We do that by giving families objective and common-sense resources curated by frontline doctors, nurses, clinical researchers, and science and medicine journalists.

worldcouncilforhealth.org
Take Action Canada

Take Action Canada

Congratulations Canada! Our quest is easier thanks to Take Action Canada. TAC informs and facilitates an awakened public to restore sanity and co-create a fair, intelligent, and kind future. Take advantage of their resources, which includes videos, articles, easy petition links, step by step action guides, and much more. Please consider utilizing their toolkits to help liberate our society.

takeactioncanada.ca
Canada Health Alliance

Canada Health Alliance

CHA is an organization of healthcare professionals who have come together to improve the current medical system and the well-being of all Canadians. Physicians, naturopaths, chiropractors, nurses, dentists and other practitioners have created a network for optimum health through education, scientific inquiry and open discourse. Our mission is a new paradigm that supports informed choice by patients and collaboration among healthcare professionals.

canadahealthalliance.org
Strong & Free Canada

Strong & Free Canada

Strong and Free Canada is a grass roots organization dedicated to recovering our rights and freedoms, providing factual data and expert testimony on Covid and government overreach, and to lobbying our governments at all levels to return and respect our rights under the Charter of Rights and Freedoms and the Canadian Bill of Rights.

strongandfreecanada.org/
en_GBEnglish (UK)